Reviews

Plumbing Today has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(4.9 of 5) - 110 Reviews
December 6, 2019
Diane D
5/ 5stars
Great company. Stands behind what they say they'll do. Technician, Chuck was polite, prompt, experienced, and thorough in servicing our AC system. Would highly recommend Cool Today!
Source: Google
Responded on June 27, 2019
We appreciate you sharing your positive rating and thank you for allowing us the privilege to be of service to you. You may count on us to be there when you need us. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 6, 2019
Phil G
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Value, Quality, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
December 6, 2019
no n
5/ 5stars
Thank you so much, Joe Z. (and Cool Today), for another fantastic maintenance visit! You excel in every way, and we always feel safe, and well-cared for, in your hands. See you again in 6 months! Alan & Nadine :)
Source: Google
Responded on July 7, 2019
We are very pleased that you found our technician to be an asset to Cool Today! Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star comments with our company and the online community. He has been certified to provide expert advice and trained to provide you with the best customer service available. It is our pleasure to give you the best from Today! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115
CoolToday Management
December 6, 2019
James R
5/ 5stars
Kim did a great job!
Source: Google
Responded on May 6, 2019
J#1168633. We appreciate you sharing your positive rating. Our goal is to provide you with the best service experience each and every time you call upon us. Thank you for recognizing our efforts and exemplary service! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 6, 2019
G &
5/ 5stars
Great Tech. --- told him about the issue -- he understood and checked that out .... found an answer issue .. checked part availability with install to be next week at our request.....would certainly welcome his return in the future
Source: Google
Responded on August 10, 2019
It was gratifying to read your review, and we thank you for acknowledging our technician, who provided you with polite, neat, and efficient service. We look forward to visiting you again whenever you should need us. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 5, 2019
john l
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Responsiveness, QualityI highly recommend PlumbingToday. Stephen was friendly, informative and efficient fixing our plumbing issue. He gave me options to fix the problem and outlined the pros and cons for each option. Great service, starting with the phone call and ending with Stephen fixing the problem.
Source: Google
Responded on December 6, 2019
It is our pleasure and privilege to service you and your home. Thank you for letting us know that you were pleased with your technician. Our priority is that you receive exemplary service, and we appreciate your time to recognize his efforts. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Plumbing Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 5, 2019
Elaine G
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Quality, Value, ResponsivenessExcellence
Source: Google
Responded on December 6, 2019
Our goal is to provide you with the best service experience each and every time you call upon us. Your satisfaction is our priority. We thank you for the many opportunities you have allowed us to help you with your service needs. Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 5, 2019
Bobby S
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, Value, Quality
Source: Google
Responded on December 6, 2019
You are a valued customer, and we greatly appreciate you taking your time to let us know how pleased you were with your service. We strive every day to earn your trust and loyalty. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 5, 2019
Jeff S
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Value, Quality, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
Responded on December 6, 2019
We appreciate you letting us know that you enjoyed your service! You are the reason we strive to create a great experience. Thank you for inspiring us to deliver the best service in the area and to give you the best from TODAY! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 5, 2019
Robert V
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: ResponsivenessOutstanding, competant and efficient employee.Excellent job, great trouble shooting skills.
Source: Google
Responded on December 6, 2019
Our priority is that you receive exemplary service, and we appreciate you taking your valuable time to recognize our efforts. You are the reason we strive every day for full satisfaction. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 5, 2019
Stacy S
5/ 5stars
Great guy! Very helpful
Source: Google
Responded on June 15, 2019
We appreciate you sharing your positive rating and thank you for allowing us the privilege to be of service to you. You are the reason we give our very best. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 5, 2019
Cynthia P
5/ 5stars
Great technician. This is my fifth year with Cool Today. Office staff very courteous and helpful. Appointments arranged around your schedule. Company very customer oriented. Tech was right on time as scheduled. Highly recommend them.
Source: Google
Responded on May 22, 2019
Our desire is that you receive A+ service from the moment you call us until the time our green truck leaves your home. Thank you for letting us know that our technician provided you with outstanding service. It is our pleasure! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 5, 2019
Robert B
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Quality
Source: Google
Responded on December 5, 2019
We appreciate you letting us know that you enjoyed your service! You are the reason we strive to create a great experience. Thank you for inspiring us to deliver the best service in the area and to give you the best from TODAY! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 5, 2019
Antonio M
5/ 5stars
Very professional, prompt and polite young man who promptly identified the problem and repaired the disconnected wire that was keeping the heater from working.
Source: Google
Responded on August 31, 2019
Our desire is that you receive A+ service from the moment you call us until the time our green truck leaves your home. Thank you for letting us know that our technicians provided you with outstanding service. It is our pleasure! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 5, 2019
JoAnn A
5/ 5stars
Dominic was prompt, professional, personable and identified himself and his credentials upon arrival. He took the time to explain the process, and of course the options, and lastly the cost before proceeding… A welcome to the family $50 coupon from the company was well appreciated! He answered any questions I had and explained the warranty… I think he went over and above everything needed and to my complete satisfaction! I would highly recommend this company and the technician, Dominic, for any plumbing repair needs!
Source: Google
Responded on December 5, 2019
It is our sincere hope that you are completely satisfied with the service we provided to you and will look to us for our expertise again in the future. It is very important that our technicians wear a badge for your comfort and recognition. Please be assured that our technicians are, also, background checked for your safety. We are glad that we were able to make your experience a pleasant one! Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Plumbing Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 5, 2019
William S
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Quality, Value, Responsiveness, Punctuality
Source: Google
Responded on December 5, 2019
We are most happy that we were able to make your experience a pleasant one. It is our sincere hope that you are completely satisfied with the service provided to you and will look to us for our expertise again in the future. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 4, 2019
Kit C
5/ 5stars
The staff at Cool Today is the best! Our service tech Amy is a true professional. 5+ Stars!
Source: Google
Responded on December 4, 2017
J#906527. It was gratifying to read your review, and we thank you for acknowledging our technician, who provided you with polite, neat, and efficient service. We look forward to visiting you again whenever you should need us. Thank you! Sincerely, Austin Leach, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
December 4, 2019
Mary L
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Responsiveness
Source: Google
Responded on December 4, 2019
We are most happy that we were able to make your experience a pleasant one. It is our sincere hope that you are completely satisfied with the service provided to you and will look to us for our expertise again in the future. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 4, 2019
Bob T
5/ 5stars
jeremy did a good job
Source: Google
Responded on April 5, 2019
J#1158270. Thank you for posting a favorable review on behalf of our technician. It means a great deal to us that you shared your 100% satisfaction. We look forward to serving you and your home for many years to come. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 3, 2019
Lori C
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
Responded on December 3, 2019
We appreciate you sharing your positive rating and thank you for allowing us the privilege to be of service to you. You are the reason we give our very best. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 3, 2019
Pamela S
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Quality, Value, Responsiveness, Punctuality
Source: Google
Responded on December 3, 2019
We are most happy that we were able to make your experience a pleasant one. It is our sincere hope that you are completely satisfied with the service provided to you and will look to us for our expertise again in the future. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 3, 2019
Richard O
5/ 5stars
Mike is the best technician that Coot Today has. He has been to my house several times now, and I will always ask for him. He is super knowledgeable about the AC unit, is polite and efficient.
Source: Google
Responded on July 3, 2019
Thank you for the favorable review you gave our technician. It was satisfying that you decided to share your complete satisfaction with us. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 3, 2019
Thomas B
5/ 5stars
On time, efficient and service with a smile.Happy as always to have chosen Cool Today.
Source: Google
Responded on June 11, 2019
We strive to make your every experience with us a positive and pleasant one. You deserve to get the BEST FROM TODAY. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 3, 2019
William b
5/ 5stars
My ac service man Don was very professional with his explanations of what he was checking for on the unit and was very polite as are the other technicians that have serviced the unit before.
Source: Google
Responded on July 4, 2019
Thank you for the opportunity to be of service to you. We treat you as family and are dedicated to provide 100% satisfaction. You may count on us to be there when you need us. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 3, 2019
Thomas S
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on December 4, 2019
We are pleased that you were fully satisfied with the level of service we provided. It is our hope to create a long-lasting relationship with you. Please don’t hesitate to call on us again if the need should arise. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 3, 2019
John L
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on December 4, 2019
Many thanks for allowing us to assist you with your service. We feel honored to be your chosen service provider. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 3, 2019
Peppermint P
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Value, Quality, Punctuality, ResponsivenessAbsolutely amazing service! Michael Fuller did absolutely fantastic and was so kind
Source: Google
Responded on December 4, 2019
Thank you for acknowledging our hard-working technician. He is an expert in his field and has been trained to provide you with the best customer service experience. We appreciate you taking valuable time to share your comments! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 3, 2019
Robert B
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, Value, QualityExcellent - professional - timely - very responsive - nice personality to deal with.
Source: Google
Responded on December 4, 2019
Thank you so much for sharing the wonderful comments about your recent service. We are grateful for your loyalty! Please call upon us anytime you need our services. It is our pleasure to assist you. Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 2, 2019
Donald S
5/ 5stars
clean, pleasant and hard working. Excellent experience
Source: Google
Responded on June 4, 2019
We enjoyed reading your review and appreciate you sharing your kind words with us. We thank you for acknowledging our technicians, who provided you with polite, neat, and efficient service. They are experts in their field and have been trained to provide you with the best customer service experience. We enjoy assisting you to maintain the comfort of your home. Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 2, 2019
Shellie H
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Responsiveness
Source: Google
December 2, 2019
Howard B
4/ 5stars
Chris serviced our split mini system and found an issue which he reported and set up corrective action . Also, very polite high quality person. Like it
Source: Google
Responded on November 19, 2019
Many thanks for allowing us to assist you with your service. We feel honored to be your chosen service provider. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 2, 2019
Donna H
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
December 2, 2019
Robert K
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Quality
Source: Google
December 2, 2019
Peter B
5/ 5stars
Steven went beyond the call of duty to go back to the warehouse and get the part to fix our AC so we didn’t have to have another service call. Kudos to Cool Today and their customer oriented service people.
Source: Google
Responded on November 29, 2019
We enjoyed reading your review and appreciate you sharing your kind words with us. Thank you for acknowledging our technician’s customer service skills and technical knowledge to assist you with air conditioning maintenance. We look forward to our next visit. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 2, 2019
Mrs. E
5/ 5stars
Very knowledgeable of AC and answered all of my questions.
Source: Google
Responded on July 2, 2019
Thank you for the favorable review you gave our technician. We agree that he is a meticulous expert in his field. It was satisfying that you decided to share your complete satisfaction with us. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
December 1, 2019
Brad K
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, ValueWe called on Sunday of Thanksgiving weekend. Jeremy was at our home within an hour. He figured out the cause , fixed it quickly, quietly and very responsive and helpful
Source: Google
Responded on December 2, 2019
We appreciate you letting us know that you enjoyed your service! You are the reason we strive to create a great experience. Thank you for inspiring us to deliver the best service in the area and to give you the best from TODAY! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 29, 2019
De B
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Quality, Punctuality, ResponsivenessRyan was my service plumber and he was very prompt and knowledgeable. Corrected my toilet leak and shower issues in a timely manner. Great quality work. I called at 9:21am and Ryan showed up a little after 10:30 am.
Source: Google
Responded on December 2, 2019
Our priority is that you receive exemplary service, and we appreciate you taking your valuable time to recognize our efforts. You are the reason we strive every day for full satisfaction. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Plumbing Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 29, 2019
Elaine F
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Punctuality, Responsiveness, Quality, ValueIt is always a pleasure to have Kim work on my air conditioners. Not only is she knowledgeable about anything to do with air conditioners, but she is extremely pleasant. It's a joy to have her come out on a service call.
Source: Google
November 29, 2019
Ryan K
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, Value, QualityCalled them at 9am on Black Friday and one of there techs was at our home within a hour. Edwin was our technician from Cool Today. Very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I would use them again based only on my experience with this tech. Got right to the issue and solved it within minutes. Happy Customer.
Source: Google
Responded on December 2, 2019
Thank you for posting a favorable review on behalf of our technician. It means a great deal to us that you shared your 100% satisfaction. We look forward to serving you and your home for many years to come. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 29, 2019
M E
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Punctuality, Responsiveness, Quality, Value
Source: Google
November 29, 2019
Werner G
5/ 5stars
Jeremy was excellent—careful, thoughtful, and smart.
Source: Google
Responded on April 11, 2019
J#1170789. Many thanks for allowing us to assist you with your service. We feel honored to be your chosen service provider. We truly appreciate your business and appreciate the opportunity to help you. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 29, 2019
Abraham E
5/ 5stars
Mike did a great job servicing our 3 ac units. Cleaned the drain lines and ran through some options on how to keep everything well maintained. Highly recommend him.
Source: Google
Responded on June 29, 2019
We truly appreciate your business and appreciate the opportunity to help you. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 28, 2019
una b
5/ 5stars
Nathan was very professional and did a very through job.
Source: Google
November 28, 2019
Jim G
5/ 5stars
The guys did a great job repairing the warranty work. Thanks for your hard work and effort. Everything running smoothly.
Source: Google
Responded on April 1, 2019
J#1167314. Our desire is that you receive A+ service from the moment you call us until the time our green truck leaves your home. Thank you for letting us know that our technician provided you with outstanding service. It is our pleasure! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 27, 2019
Ken A
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, Value, Quality
Source: Google
November 27, 2019
Jon E
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, Value, QualityManny was assign to look at our unit. He was on-site at 9 PM and worked until the issue was safe and resolved. Even though it was late at night and it was his daughter's birthday, he was extremely professional, informative, and personable. This guy was great!!!
Source: Google
November 27, 2019
Yon K
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality
Source: Google
November 27, 2019
Penny N
5/ 5stars
I had a most comfortable and informative visit with Chris .He gave me a complete understanding of what my AC was and Could be...Chris was very accommodating and attentive to my Questions. He gave me peace in whatever decision I was going to make. We are looking to have Chris for all of our maintenance visits in the future I ❤️Cool Today!
Source: Google
November 27, 2019
Mickey S
5/ 5stars
Great service.
Source: Google
Responded on November 27, 2019
We strive to make your every experience with us a positive and pleasant one. You deserve to get the BEST FROM TODAY. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 27, 2019
yvonne b
5/ 5stars
My techs were awesome! Answered any questions I had very professionally and understandably. Glad we bought our system from Cool Today. Highly recommend this company!
Source: Google
Responded on June 28, 2019
We are very pleased that you found our technicians to be an asset to Cool Today! Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star comments with our company and the online community. They have been certified to provide expert advice and trained to provide you with the best customer service available. It is our pleasure to give you the best from Today! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 27, 2019
DIANE R
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 27, 2019
Ruthie C
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Quality
Source: Google
November 27, 2019
Carol L
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Value, Quality, Punctuality, ResponsivenessI WAS SO IMPRESSED WITH THIS YOUNG MAN I WILL ASK FOR HIM EACH TIME. POLITE AND INFORMATIVE....
Source: Google
November 26, 2019
Steve C
5/ 5stars
Prompt service and very courteous and thorough.
Source: Google
Responded on May 26, 2019
We appreciate your rating and will share your comments with our management and staff. It truly is our pleasure to be of service to you and your home. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 26, 2019
Freda N
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Punctuality, Responsiveness, Quality, Value
Source: Google
November 26, 2019
Andrew R
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Quality, Responsiveness, Punctuality
Source: Google
November 26, 2019
Freda N
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Value, Quality, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
November 26, 2019
Betty M
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Quality, Responsiveness, Punctuality
Source: Google
November 26, 2019
Anne H
5/ 5stars
Thank you Chuck for two days of work & dedication. You are an excellent tech. Very knowledgeable & professional. I sincerely appreciate it
Source: Google
Responded on April 12, 2019
J#1171023. Our desire is that you receive A+ service from the moment you call us until the time our green truck leaves your home. It was gratifying to read your review, and we thank you for acknowledging our technician, who provided you with polite, neat, and efficient service. He is an expert in his field and has been trained to provide you with the best customer service experience. We appreciate you taking valuable time to share your comments! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 26, 2019
S S
5/ 5stars
It was a pleasure to work with Sean on our home plumbing issues. He arrived on time and knew his job very well. He was patient with our questions and explained in detail what he was doing. He is quick at what he does and does it right the first time. He is also sure to remove any debris thus doing a very clean job. All in all, besides being kind and friendly, he's very knowledgeable and a real professional. We were very happy with his service.
Source: Google
November 26, 2019
Fred Z
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Value, Quality, Punctuality, ResponsivenessRick did a thorough job was on time and very professional
Source: Google
November 26, 2019
Carla H
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 26, 2019
RICHARD B
5/ 5stars
Very professional went right to work, diagnosed a problem, came up with a solution.
Source: Google
Responded on May 16, 2019
Thank you for acknowledging our hard-working technician. He is an expert in his field and has been trained to provide you with the best customer service experience. We appreciate you taking valuable time to share your comments! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 25, 2019
Peter T
5/ 5stars
We are very happy with Charles. He have done the exchange of the fan of our unit. The job was done very fast. Charles also went with doing maintenance of the system. He is very nice guy and very professional. We love our company Cool Today, because it giving us peace of mind. With it we are always sure that they will take care of all problems in time. Thank you Cool Today!
Source: Google
Responded on June 25, 2019
We are so pleased that our comfort adviser provided you with top-quality service and advice on your air conditioning system. We are dedicated to give you a professional response, and one of our goals is to arm you with options that allow you to make the best possible choice for your home. We hope you come to expect this each and every time we service you and your home. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 25, 2019
Josh S
5/ 5stars
Paul Kemp has been to my house 2 times. He has been more than helpful each time he has come. He doesn’t try to offer me anything not needed or try to up sell me. He has been very honest and I appreciate his hard work. I hope I get him out to my house every time I have someone come out on the service plan or emergency situation.
Source: Google
November 25, 2019
Laura
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Punctuality, Responsiveness, Quality, Value
Source: Google
November 25, 2019
Raffurty's B
5/ 5stars
Rated highly for: Responsiveness
Source: Google
November 25, 2019
Arthur M
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 25, 2019
Vincent B
4/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 24, 2019
Kristin E
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 24, 2019
Gary R
5/ 5stars
Technician was very thorough, significantly more so than others, quite pleased with the work.
Source: Google
November 24, 2019
Rick C
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 23, 2019
Rodney W
5/ 5stars
Chris Gruen was outstanding.Very professional, punctual and an excellent communicator on some things we needed to consider upgrading on our system.Actually, all of the service reps we have had from Cool Today have been outstanding.
Source: Google
November 22, 2019
Maureen K
5/ 5stars
Brian did a great job! He is very professional and was very thorough. I highly recommend Cool Today!
Source: Google
Responded on May 23, 2019
It is our pleasure and privilege to service you and your home. Thank you for letting us know that you were pleased with your technician. We enjoy assisting you to maintain the comfort of your home. Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 22, 2019
Cindy S
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 22, 2019
Mike L
5/ 5stars
Fantastic, Jeremy showed up on time, serviced the system and my system was back up and working in short order.Thank you
Source: Google
Responded on November 23, 2017
J#918387. Thank you for the favorable review you gave our technician. We agree that he is a meticulous expert in his field. It was satisfying that you decided to share your complete satisfaction with us. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Sincerely, Austin Leach, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115
CoolToday Management
November 22, 2019
Karen J
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 22, 2019
Nicole S
5/ 5stars
Brian with Cool Today was timely, professional and took time to explain the issue in detail and answer all my questions.
Source: Google
November 22, 2019
Nancy H
5/ 5stars
Very happy, air conditioner working well again, Technician explains things to me so I have some understanding of what is going on, I appreciate that.
Source: Google
Responded on September 10, 2017
J#910390. We enjoyed assisting you to maintain the comfort of your home. Our goal is to provide 100% satisfaction each time we visit. Your compliments are rewarding and appreciated. Thank you! Sincerely, Austin Leach, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
November 22, 2019
Ruth H
5/ 5stars
I was happy that your tech was able to come quickly. However, I was not pleased to learn that my unit did not have service and parts coverage. This was not something I was aware of. Don's information was quite a shock and to put it mildly, I was not happy at all. He was pleasant and did explain, but, I feel I should have be made aware that my system only had a 2 yr. agreement for parts and labor. I have been a customer of yours since 1963 and right now am not a happy customer. Thanks.
Source: Google
Responded on October 23, 2019
We are very pleased that you found our technician, Kim, to be an asset to Cool Today! Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star comments with our company and the online community. She has been certified to provide expert advice and trained to provide you with the best customer service available. It is our pleasure to give you the best from Today! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 21, 2019
Connie H
5/ 5stars
Chris Gruen was our technician today and did an outstanding job servicing our air conditioning unit. He was punctual and professional.and I would highly recommend him to others.
Source: Google
November 21, 2019
Geraldine G
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 21, 2019
Marsha M
5/ 5stars
Totally professional experience.Perfect installation and clean-up. Polite and courteous, as well.
Source: Google
November 21, 2019
Diane W
5/ 5stars
Steven was knowlegable about his job here, respectful,and personable, and pleasant.
Source: Google
Responded on November 28, 2019
Thank you for the favorable review you gave our technician. We agree that he is a meticulous expert in his field. It was satisfying that you decided to share your complete satisfaction with us. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 21, 2019
Gordon K
5/ 5stars
I have been a cool today customer for 5 years now. When I book a service appointment, it is always convenient for me. They always notify me beforehand as to who the technician is and they have always arrived within the designated time. It's nice not to have to wait around all day waiting for the service person to show up.The service person was knowledgeable, polite and efficient. He explained all the options to me so I could choose the right scenerio for my system. Once again, I'm a satisfied customer.
Source: Google
November 20, 2019
Nicholas B
5/ 5stars
Quality company that knows what they're doing. Vincent came by to give me a quote to replace my ac system, and was the only one out of 5 companies that sized the system correctly. Paul and the install team did a great job.
Source: Google
November 20, 2019
Tampa N
4/ 5stars
Kendry was great! It would have been nice if I was told about the service charge on the phone before he came out. I hope there is not another charge tomorrow when the sales representative show's up??? If not for the surprise service charge for an estimate, I would have given 5 stars.
Source: Google
November 20, 2019
Patricia D
5/ 5stars
Professional and helpful! I highly recommend Cool Today!
Source: Google
November 20, 2019
Jim M
1/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 20, 2019
Joseph G
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 19, 2019
Jacquelyn G
5/ 5stars
Kim was very pleasant, and thorough .
Source: Google
Responded on June 20, 2019
It is our pleasure and privilege to service you and your home. Thank you for letting us know that you were pleased with your technician. Our priority is that you receive exemplary service, and we appreciate your time to recognize his efforts. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115
CoolToday Management
November 19, 2019
Marlys M
5/ 5stars
David did a great job of installation plus clean up. He also explained our new system to us. Very nice to work with!
Source: Google
Responded on April 10, 2019
J#1143519. It was gratifying to read your review, and we thank you for acknowledging our technician, who provided you with polite, neat, and efficient service. We appreciate you taking valuable time to share your comments! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
November 19, 2019
Marvin F
5/ 5stars
Brian was very helpful answering all my questions and was very thorough.
Source: Google
November 19, 2019
Katerina N
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 18, 2019
Gary B
5/ 5stars
The work was performed quickly and professionally. If I need a plumber I will call Cool Today.
Source: Google
November 18, 2019
Michael W
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 18, 2019
Kenneth A
5/ 5stars
Great job by Brian. Very friendly and efficient. Did a great job.
Source: Google
November 18, 2019
Sandra B
5/ 5stars
Todd arrived on time and spent an appropriate amount of time with us to ensure that we had what we needed for this utility and we understood what we might need in the future.
Source: Google
November 18, 2019
Rozalind B
5/ 5stars
Paul is the guy you want to diagnose your problem quickly, correctly and confidently. Al, of this with a smile. After a couple of mishaps , Paul was sent to handle me, an upset customer. I recommend him without reservation. He also is excellent at explaining the workings of the AC and thermostat. As a woman, I have experienced condescending technicians from other companies. That will not happen with Cool Today!
Source: Google
November 18, 2019
Joan M
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
July 30, 2019
Melody S
5/ 5stars
I can't thank you all enough for taking such great care of us during the hottest summer I can remember. Special thanks to Jimmy Mullen:)
Source: Facebook
November 1, 2018
Taylor C
5/ 5stars
Joe Z is hands down the nicest most honest repair person I have ever had in my home! He was able to diagnose the problem and had my air back on in such a short amount of time! Thank you Cool Today.
Source: Facebook
October 2, 2018
Donald R
5/ 5stars
Todd Krause,arrived promptly,was very knowledgeable,answered our questions.
Source: Facebook
September 27, 2018
Hedy H
5/ 5stars
Jamarcus was beyond wonderful yesterday and very thorough with his job! He got my sink drain flowing great from up on the roof...and it even increased the power of the water coming out of my faucet in the kitchen! I SOOOO recommend him and this company for your plumbing needs! They are even coming back out to do a camera inspection on Friday of the line! WOW
Source: Facebook
September 17, 2018
Vincent L
5/ 5stars
Bought a new air conditioner about a week ago--Had the air conditioning ducts cleaned today--First time in 30 years--Chris Norris & Ron White were excellent service people--Came at the given time , were knowledgeable, and very efficient in their work--Explained what they were going to do and completed the job in excellent time--I liked that the company told us ahead of time what we could do to make the job go more smoothly(clearing areas below the vents and returns so that we saved time and aided in the operation)--Been with the company since 1978 (N&M then Cool Today)and have had multiple Installations and services provided from them--No complaints, great service--
Source: Facebook
August 18, 2018
Brian H
5/ 5stars
These guys were awesome. They worked from 9-6 in the heat and then through a thunderstorm. Their work was excellent and I would highly recommend their services. I was very pleased with everything they did for us!
Source: Facebook
July 27, 2018
Sunny R
5/ 5stars
I needed a new a/c provider and my friend recommended CoolToday. I decided to replace my unit and had the pleasure of Michael R. and Erich T. as my installers. They were on-time, professional, courteous, and meticulous. I have a 3-story home so they got a lot of exercise that day but made the job look effortless. I have confidence that CoolToday is the right choice for me. Thank you Mike and Erich for all your hard work.
Source: Facebook
July 21, 2018
Karen B
5/ 5stars
Very nice and professional. Quick service. I'm glad I purchased the service plan. :)
Source: Facebook
July 20, 2018
Rosetta P
1/ 5stars
It's beyond my understanding how unintelligent these people are. My elderly mother wanted an outside door bell to hear the bell ring from outside. There was nothing originally wrong with the first doorbell a service man comes to install two different doorbells which buzzed inside my mom's house and charged her a couple of hundred dollars. After I called to complain several times before I was going to do a better business bureau complaint, I spoke to Mr. Steve Spangler who I t...hought I understood what my dilemma was. Today, after a very long period of wait, the new bell comes in and I speak to the service man. I told him what the original dilemma was. What do I come home to? Another doorbell inside the house that is not a bell, which doesn't seem to be connected right, and still are original request was never met. My mother still doesn't have an outside doorbell in case she's outside to hear if someone comes to the door. What a poorly-run company. It's not rocket science! See More
Source: Facebook
July 19, 2018
Jonathan C
5/ 5stars
Good guys.
Source: Facebook