Reviews

Plumbing Today has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(5.0 of 5) - 15 Reviews
July 22, 2017
Robert S
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
July 22, 2017
Joan D
5/ 5stars
Great service I needed updates, repairs and new wiring. I received excellent advice and information that allowed me to make informative decisions on service and updates with significant cost-savings. Troy was very professional and helpful, while still being very personable. My repairs were completed and I received an immediate estimate on updates and an appointment for their completion. I would highly recommend this company (and Troy) to anyone who needs electrical service.
Source: Google
July 22, 2017
Ray Y
5/ 5stars
Company was very professional in every way. Quick service and Tech David was very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for coming out so fast.
Source: Google
July 22, 2017
andrea j
5/ 5stars
Excellent service as always!
Source: Google
July 22, 2017
John B
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
July 19, 2017
Carole L
5/ 5stars
Steve Cooper was here today to clean the clothes dryer vent. The vent exits through the roof, so it's not a do it yourself project. Steve was great, efficient and personable to boot! He represented CoolToday in the best way and described the service plans. I'm enrolling in Plan A because of his description and enthusiasm.
Source: Facebook
July 18, 2017
George L
5/ 5stars
Both techs. Justin, drain man, and Jerry, drain pipe under sink beautification , were super polite and professional . when Justin saw the real problem , I think he actually had tears in his eyes reporting it all to me.
Source: Facebook
July 16, 2017
Lisa M
5/ 5stars
Alfredo was early, friendly and kind. Thank you for your help with our electrical work!
Source: Facebook
July 14, 2017
Bruce B
5/ 5stars
Steve Williams serviced my air conditioner for Cool Today. He arrived on time and was personable, experienced and professional. He supplied me with a year's worth of the proper filter for my unit, corrected a previous repair and did some maintenance that other techs have not performed. My system is running well and I am pleased with the service from Steve and Cool Today.
Source: Facebook
July 14, 2017
Bob Z
5/ 5stars
It has been a wonderful experience with Cool Today from installation and bi-yearly maintenance services. They are wonderful to work with and have knowledgeable personnel.
Source: Facebook
July 13, 2017
Rob S
5/ 5stars
Very satisfied with the service we received. Our technician (Mike) quickly diagnosed and corrected our problem. This was our first experience with Cool Today. Glad we made the call.
Source: Facebook
July 13, 2017
Lisl F
5/ 5stars
Bryan Baker & assistant John were on time, professional, price was same as final estimate, they worked with MY schedule, & our hot water heater works great! They had to do some extra tweaks to replace our old solar water heater, & went above & beyond the call of duty. Thank You Bryan & John, & Plumbing today. I am a Very Happy Customer :) Also Thanks to the very courteous office staff when making appointments
Source: Facebook
July 11, 2017
Ileene F
5/ 5stars
We called upon a neighbors recommendation. AC out and registering 94 degrees. Steven H, technician, came out same day. Very courteous, wore shoe protectors. Fixed problem. We will use Cool Today if we have the need.
Source: Facebook
July 7, 2017
Dick C
5/ 5stars
Mr. Steven Willians was very prompt and professional. Went to work on the unit and did a excellent job and was very thorough. When he was finished he went through the work he had accomplished. Very pleased with the work done today.
Source: Facebook
July 5, 2017
John P
5/ 5stars
On time and worked very professionally. On way out even gave me a tip to help improve the environment. First class job.
Source: Facebook