Reviews

Plumbing Today has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(5.0 of 5) - 15 Reviews
May 26, 2017
Philip R
5/ 5stars
EXCELLENT service as usual from Tyler.
Source: Google
May 26, 2017
Pat L
5/ 5stars
Michael Collins came to update my backflow today. He was an efficient, friendly and well mannered young man. Thank you for the service done.
Source: Facebook
May 26, 2017
Jonathan R
5/ 5stars
Jon was part of a team from Plumbing Today that replaced our water heater and water softener with a hybrid heater and a carbon filtration and ionizer system. Also, removed a non-functioning filter system from under the sink. Everything went great.
Source: Google
May 26, 2017
Barry S
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
May 26, 2017
Paul W
5/ 5stars
Edwin was very professional and courteous - he listened as well as spoke and explained all aspects of his visit. You should be proud of having him as part of your professional servicing/maintenance team!Thanks!See you again!
Source: Google
May 26, 2017
Gary B
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
May 25, 2017
Kip E
5/ 5stars
Shawn Wenrich was my technician today. He was on time and very personable from the very start. It was obvious he knew his trade based on the responses and patience he had when I asked stupid questions. I might also add a terrific sense of humor. Then he made me look good. He cleaned out the bottom of the cabinet!!!! My friend thinks I am now ready to clean the rest of the house. If I can request a person for the next time it will definitely be Shawn. Thanks Shawn.
Source: Facebook
May 24, 2017
Tomas K
5/ 5stars
We had a half-yearly maintenance visit today. Travis Tinney was our technician and we were delighted with his work, his attitude and approach. Thank you so much for a job really well done !!
Source: Facebook
May 22, 2017
Kathy B
5/ 5stars
Edwin handled our call today for the maintenance contract for our two A/C units. He was very thorough, explained everything in detail, was very courteous and professional. He is an asset to your company. Thank you for your service.
Source: Facebook
May 19, 2017
JD J
5/ 5stars
Rich Wellman came out to do preventative maintenance on my AC unit and was very professional and did a thorough job. As a first time customer I was very impressed of the level of service and care I received.
Source: Facebook
May 17, 2017
Dorothy U
5/ 5stars
Source: Facebook
May 16, 2017
Janet D
5/ 5stars
Ernesto A came to the rescue. He was professional and knowledgeable. Replaced my thermostat and checked the unit for any other issues. Very good experience. Thanks. h
Source: Facebook
May 15, 2017
Arthur M
5/ 5stars
System serviced in efficient and professional manner . Steve was great, and explained everything completely. I was pleased enough with the service that I signed up for annual service contract with the fee charged monthly.
Source: Facebook
May 14, 2017
Alan S
5/ 5stars
What I write here will not capture how appreciative and happy I am as well as my family with Cool Today. My service call was very small in scope and cost compared to other services offered just a basic drain clean out but Justin did not make me feel that was the case and provided excellent same day service at a very reasonable cost on a Saturday no less. Thank you Cool Today! Thank you Justin.
Source: Facebook
May 12, 2017
John C
5/ 5stars
very friendly and answer your questions and walk you to the areas of concern to watch and what filters to use.and how to keep the drain pipe clean and more. last pricing is in everyone reach. cool today works with you in a friendly way and they are not out to nickel and dime you.
Source: Facebook