Reviews

Plumbing Today has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(4.7 of 5) - 15 Reviews
October 4, 2018
Tonya W
5/ 5stars
This team of professionals is absolutely outstanding! From the very first service call to the responding service technician (Sherrington), to subsequently, the HVAC sales representative (Jeremy), unit installers (Ivan and his service team member), and finally, the duct cleaning technicians (Chris and Ron)! Wow! This space is not large enough to commend each one of them for their "make it happen" attitudes, courteousness, willingness to answer questions, explanation(s) of the issues/challenges with my system, timeliness, respect of my home, excellence,....I could go on. What synergy! I have already recommended them to a friend and I would do so over and over! Hands down! Thank you Cool Today!
Source: Google
October 4, 2018
Rhett M
5/ 5stars
We needed a plumber and a friend of a friend used them and was very happy, we are too. Friendly, work hard, good prices and they show up. We will use them for ac too.
Source: Google
October 4, 2018
Maynard G
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 4, 2018
Maureen F
5/ 5stars
Thorough explanations about my air conditioning issues.
Source: Google
October 4, 2018
Sue M
5/ 5stars
Sweet young man who loves the company that he works for.
Source: Google
October 2, 2018
Donald R
5/ 5stars
Todd Krause,arrived promptly,was very knowledgeable,answered our questions.
Source: Facebook
Responded on October 2, 2018
Thank you, Donald. We appreciate the kind review :)
CoolToday Management
September 27, 2018
Hedy H
5/ 5stars
Jamarcus was beyond wonderful yesterday and very thorough with his job! He got my sink drain flowing great from up on the roof...and it even increased the power of the water coming out of my faucet in the kitchen! I SOOOO recommend him and this company for your plumbing needs! They are even coming back out to do a camera inspection on Friday of the line! WOW
Source: Facebook
Responded on September 29, 2018
Hedy Hollis Nobil - thank you for this amazing recommendation. We are so happy that Jamarcus could take care of your plumbing issues. We look forward to working with you on the camera inspection!
CoolToday Management
September 17, 2018
Vincent L
5/ 5stars
Bought a new air conditioner about a week ago--Had the air conditioning ducts cleaned today--First time in 30 years--Chris Norris & Ron White were excellent service people--Came at the given time , were knowledgeable, and very efficient in their work--Explained what they were going to do and completed the job in excellent time--I liked that the company told us ahead of time what we could do to make the job go more smoothly(clearing areas below the vents and returns so that we saved time and aided in the operation)--Been with the company since 1978 (N&M then Cool Today)and have had multiple Installations and services provided from them--No complaints, great service--
Source: Facebook
Responded on September 18, 2018
Vincent - just WOW! We couldn't ask for a better review and we LOVE <3 that this comes from someone who has been with us since 1978. You are the definition of the relationships we BELIEVE in. Thank you so much for continuing to be a part of our growth and thank you for telling us about our current visit. Have a GREAT day! :-)
CoolToday Management
August 18, 2018
Brian H
5/ 5stars
These guys were awesome. They worked from 9-6 in the heat and then through a thunderstorm. Their work was excellent and I would highly recommend their services. I was very pleased with everything they did for us!
Source: Facebook
Responded on August 19, 2018
Hi Brian - we are so happy to hear of this recommendation of our services. We have a great crew dedicated to the mission and we love to read feedback just like this. Thank you and have a great day!
CoolToday Management
July 27, 2018
Sunny R
5/ 5stars
I needed a new a/c provider and my friend recommended CoolToday. I decided to replace my unit and had the pleasure of Michael R. and Erich T. as my installers. They were on-time, professional, courteous, and meticulous. I have a 3-story home so they got a lot of exercise that day but made the job look effortless. I have confidence that CoolToday is the right choice for me. Thank you Mike and Erich for all your hard work.
Source: Facebook
Responded on July 30, 2018
Hi Sunny! We are so glad to hear that Michael and Erich were able to get all of your A/C needs taken care of for you! We look forward to our lifelong relationship with you as a customer! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
CoolToday Management
July 21, 2018
Karen B
5/ 5stars
Very nice and professional. Quick service. I'm glad I purchased the service plan. :)
Source: Facebook
July 20, 2018
Rosetta P
1/ 5stars
It's beyond my understanding how unintelligent these people are. My elderly mother wanted an outside door bell to hear the bell ring from outside. There was nothing originally wrong with the first doorbell a service man comes to install two different doorbells which buzzed inside my mom's house and charged her a couple of hundred dollars. After I called to complain several times before I was going to do a better business bureau complaint, I spoke to Mr. Steve Spangler who I t...hought I understood what my dilemma was. Today, after a very long period of wait, the new bell comes in and I speak to the service man. I told him what the original dilemma was. What do I come home to? Another doorbell inside the house that is not a bell, which doesn't seem to be connected right, and still are original request was never met. My mother still doesn't have an outside doorbell in case she's outside to hear if someone comes to the door. What a poorly-run company. It's not rocket science! See More
Source: Facebook
Responded on May 17, 2018
Hi Rosetta! Hope you are doing well. We really liked your review and was wondering if possibly your mother was willing to take a Photo with her AC unit that we could use for social? If so, you can direct message us! Thanks again!
CoolToday Management
July 19, 2018
Jonathan C
5/ 5stars
Good guys.
Source: Facebook
Responded on July 20, 2018
Thank you, Jonathan. We appreciate this review!
CoolToday Management
July 16, 2018
Mary P
5/ 5stars
Great experience. Late in the day call he was still enthusiastic about my fan install!
Source: Facebook
Responded on July 17, 2018
Mary, this is probably a great reflection of having awesome customers. When we are greeted with warmth, we will always have the opportunity to shine. Thank you for your support :-)
CoolToday Management
July 13, 2018
Edie S
5/ 5stars
Today two of the technicians came to clean my ac unit, Jacob C. and Showayne M. They did an excellent job. Wayne is in training status and I couldn't tell that he was. He was very professional, courteous, positive attitude, etc. Jacob answered the questions he had and I even understand what he was saying. This team did an excellent job! Keep up the excellent work.
Source: Facebook
Responded on July 14, 2018
Edie- it is so nice to hear that our team (even one in training) could help you out. We appreciate our relationship with you and hope you will give us a call for any of your AC needs in the future.
CoolToday Management