Reviews

Plumbing Today has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(4.7 of 5) - 15 Reviews
July 24, 2018
Anne A
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
July 23, 2018
Mary A
5/ 5stars
Thank you for your excellent service. It is so appreciated.
Source: Google
July 22, 2018
vicky m
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
July 22, 2018
eric c
5/ 5stars
They were professional and performed great work at an affordable price.
Source: Google
July 21, 2018
Karen B
5/ 5stars
Very nice and professional. Quick service. I'm glad I purchased the service plan. :)
Source: Facebook
July 21, 2018
Deborah K
5/ 5stars
Jeremy took care of my home A/C unit, and , as with my business unit.....it was a timely, courteous and thorough service. He went above-and-beyond being a terrific A/C-dude, and even offered to put something heavy in my attic (while it was open) that I couldn't manage by myself. As a widow (and simply as a human being) this type of kindness was unexpected but very welcome. Good crew of guys!
Source: Google
July 20, 2018
Rosetta P
1/ 5stars
It's beyond my understanding how unintelligent these people are. My elderly mother wanted an outside door bell to hear the bell ring from outside. There was nothing originally wrong with the first doorbell a service man comes to install two different doorbells which buzzed inside my mom's house and charged her a couple of hundred dollars. After I called to complain several times before I was going to do a better business bureau complaint, I spoke to Mr. Steve Spangler who I t...hought I understood what my dilemma was. Today, after a very long period of wait, the new bell comes in and I speak to the service man. I told him what the original dilemma was. What do I come home to? Another doorbell inside the house that is not a bell, which doesn't seem to be connected right, and still are original request was never met. My mother still doesn't have an outside doorbell in case she's outside to hear if someone comes to the door. What a poorly-run company. It's not rocket science! See More
Source: Facebook
Responded on May 17, 2018
Hi Rosetta! Hope you are doing well. We really liked your review and was wondering if possibly your mother was willing to take a Photo with her AC unit that we could use for social? If so, you can direct message us! Thanks again!
CoolToday Management
July 19, 2018
Jonathan C
5/ 5stars
Good guys.
Source: Facebook
Responded on July 20, 2018
Thank you, Jonathan. We appreciate this review!
CoolToday Management
July 16, 2018
Mary P
5/ 5stars
Great experience. Late in the day call he was still enthusiastic about my fan install!
Source: Facebook
Responded on July 17, 2018
Mary, this is probably a great reflection of having awesome customers. When we are greeted with warmth, we will always have the opportunity to shine. Thank you for your support :-)
CoolToday Management
July 13, 2018
Edie S
5/ 5stars
Today two of the technicians came to clean my ac unit, Jacob C. and Showayne M. They did an excellent job. Wayne is in training status and I couldn't tell that he was. He was very professional, courteous, positive attitude, etc. Jacob answered the questions he had and I even understand what he was saying. This team did an excellent job! Keep up the excellent work.
Source: Facebook
Responded on July 14, 2018
Edie- it is so nice to hear that our team (even one in training) could help you out. We appreciate our relationship with you and hope you will give us a call for any of your AC needs in the future.
CoolToday Management
July 10, 2018
Frances M
5/ 5stars
Your repairman was very polite , informative, and assessed the issues and gave us the estimate so they could get us up and running asap. Ty Troy !
Source: Facebook
Responded on July 11, 2018
We are so pleased that Troy could alleviate these problems and get your home running at top efficiency. Our goal is to make you comfortable and it sounds like Troy did this for you. Thank you for calling us and giving us the chance to work with you. Have a great day!
CoolToday Management
July 10, 2018
Sharon S
5/ 5stars
Excellent technician, my unit was not installed properly and I won't mention the name. Tech did wonderful, fixed the problem! Can't thank him enough will be asking for him to come in the future!
Source: Facebook
Responded on July 10, 2018
We appreciate the thanks and the opportunity to install your unit. Have a great day, Sharon.
CoolToday Management
July 9, 2018
Renee M
5/ 5stars
Stephen was there early, fixed several plumbing issues we were having. He was courteous and explained everything well. I would definitely recommend Ray Duncan and Stephen.
Source: Facebook
Responded on July 10, 2018
Hi Renee, thank you so much for letting us know that Stephen fixed your plumbing needs. We appreciate the call and the opportunity to work with you.
CoolToday Management
July 3, 2018
Joseph P
5/ 5stars
Very good job and pleasant, personable technicians.
Source: Facebook
Responded on July 4, 2018
Thank you, Joseph :-) We are happy to read this!
CoolToday Management
June 29, 2018
Cheryl C
5/ 5stars
Did a great job. They were curteous and professional. They installed a water heater and fixed toilet and installed two bath faucets and a kitchen faucet. Highly recommended.
Source: Facebook
Responded on July 1, 2018
Thank you, Cheryl, for this great review. We do appreciate the recommendation!
CoolToday Management