Reviews

Plumbing Today has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(4.8 of 5) - 110 Reviews
July 1, 2020
L.C. F
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, QualityCoolToday has a great installation team lead by Ivan. Very professional, explained the work being performed and his team made sure to clean up all items before leaving the job site.
Source: Google
July 1, 2020
Patt L
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value
Source: Google
July 1, 2020
James B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessWe were very pleased with Sarah. She was punctual and professional. We were very satisfied. Jim & Cindy Betke
Source: Google
June 30, 2020
Carl K
5/ 5stars
Charles was at our home today. What a great man, very professional and a great representative of Cool ToDay. My wife loves this company and their service. Always % satisfied with them.
Source: Google
Responded on June 26, 2019
Welcome to the Cool Today family! We appreciate the opportunity you have given us to provide your home with comfort for your family. Please do not hesitate to call us if you should have any questions or need assistance. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
June 30, 2020
Larry P
4/ 5stars
Source: Google
June 30, 2020
Sharon G
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
June 30, 2020
Michael A
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism2 hours early but thankfully I was not inconvenienced.
Source: Google
June 30, 2020
Albert A
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
June 30, 2020
Dameniel O
1/ 5stars
Joe came to our home today and when we decided not to have them do the simple repair his comment was “I guess I wasted my time here, thanks a lot” I manage a team of 60 and if a employee ever talked to a customer that way it would be a immediate termination. Take this as a training opportunity Cool Today. You have no idea who I would have referred to you. I work with over 400 clients a month. I spent 3-5 hour with each and every person I work with. We have very meaningful conversations and talk about everything. If anyone asks me who to use for Heat and AC work, I may not have a recommendation for them as I don’t have someone amazing to talk about. However I will tell them who to avoid!
Source: Google
June 30, 2020
Crystal S
4/ 5stars
I was pleasantly surprised by how professional the company was. They answered my request for a quote within minutes, planned a visit to my home within days, and showed up on time. they also give me a quote and we're able to email it to me. They were very open to answering my questions and were very knowledgeable. the only thing that could have made it better was them anticipating what questions I should have in answering those proactively. I didn't know exactly what to ask and it was more reactive. I will use them in the future.
Source: Google
June 29, 2020
Miguel S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
June 29, 2020
Peter C
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, ResponsivenessVery professional salesperson and friendly, very knowledgeable also. The Installation process has been smooth and are done by two very nice professional young guys. Job well done !!
Source: Google
June 29, 2020
Carol R
5/ 5stars
Friendly and efficient. Mindful of property Best Company for all Cooling Heating & Plumbing. Very Helpful and got the job done. Azael was an amazing technician. Explained how long the job would take, what exactly was wrong and very polite and friendly.
Source: Google
Responded on June 30, 2017
#929867. We appreciate your rating and will share your comments with our management and staff. It truly is our pleasure to be of service to you and your home. Thank you! Sincerely, Austin Leach, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
June 29, 2020
Romanus W
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueJeremy was amazingly professional. He talked me through what was wrong, fixed it & then checked out every part of the system to make sure there wasn't any additional problems. Highly recommended!!
Source: Google
June 29, 2020
Merryl H
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism
Source: Google
June 29, 2020
Maria N
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value
Source: Google
June 29, 2020
Linda H
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Source: Google
June 29, 2020
Lauma H
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Source: Google
June 29, 2020
Donna O
5/ 5stars
Jeremy was awesome. Found the problem quickly and I now have A/C. Best company ever.
Source: Google
Responded on January 4, 2016
#176638. It is our desire that you receive A+ service from the moment you hear, "How can I help you get the best from TODAY?" until the time our green truck leaves your home. Thank you for letting us know that our technician provided you with outstanding service! It is our pleasure to be of service to you. Sincerely, April Stout, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
June 28, 2020
Rick L
5/ 5stars
took his time and did everything needed and explained it all to me so i could understand and make decisions- freindly and easy going
Source: Google
Responded on February 29, 2020
Thank you for your kind words. We seek to make customer satisfaction our primary Goal.I will pass along your review.Charles Blum, Customer Experience Manager.
CoolToday Management
June 28, 2020
Tom B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
Source: Google
June 28, 2020
Jennie G
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueCool Today installed our 5 ton AC unit 3 years ago. The company has been terrific with follow-up and maintenance. The techs that have come out in the past have all been amazing. Today we had James Piatt. He was very efficient and great at answering my questions. He truly is a 5 star employee! Thanks, Cool Today!
Source: Google
June 27, 2020
Susan K
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, ResponsivenessHelping me with an emergency! Great service!!!
Source: Google
June 27, 2020
Elizabeth D
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueWonderful young man who took time to explain the problem and how he was going to fix it. He also gave suggestions as to how to maintain it. Very professional, respectful and polite. Thank you so much!
Source: Google
June 27, 2020
Nancy O
5/ 5stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
June 27, 2020
Kelly E
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Source: Google
June 27, 2020
Nick B
5/ 5stars
They do what they say when they say they will. Awesome company to work with.
Source: Google
June 27, 2020
Karen M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
June 27, 2020
Ronald M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueMy comments are about Matt. Unfortunately he was not able to solve the problem--a clogged waste pipeline.
Source: Google
June 27, 2020
Thao L
1/ 5stars
called at 7am this morning regarding AC issue and spoke to the receptionsit who took down my information and said a tech would definitely call within 2 or 3 hours. I even asked was she sure someone is available today. 4 hrs later no call. I called the receptionist to only find out no one was available until late tomorrow. Very disorganized and unprofessional not to call back to notify of such a delay when I had asked if someone was even available in the original conversations.
Source: Google
June 27, 2020
Cathy P
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueOur technician Jim was awesome!
Source: Google
June 26, 2020
Debbie M
1/ 5stars
This is the second time Cool Today has canceled a scheduled maintenance appointment. The excuse both times was "It is the hottest day so far and we have people without air conditioning." This company needs to keep it's scheduled appointments and call in more technicians for emergency appointments or plan better. We know the weather at least 10 days ahead. i have a maintenance agreement, so they aren't getting any more money from me. Emergency calls are billable. I would not recommend this company to anyone.
Source: Google
Responded on August 29, 2019
We appreciate you sharing your positive rating and thank you for allowing us the privilege to be of service to you. You are the reason we give our very best. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
June 26, 2020
John O
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueWalked out to the garage to find a water leak. Called Cooltoday around 0730 on a Friday and they had a tech out by 0915. Cole was very professional, gave me a few options on repair based on cost. No pressure at all. Gave a few recommendations and quotes before leaving.
Source: Google
June 26, 2020
Bob S
1/ 5stars
Did not keep appt. whole morning wasted. When called had no idea when or what was needed.
Source: Google
June 26, 2020
Jiang M
5/ 5stars
Great experience and services!
Source: Google
Responded on August 27, 2019
We are grateful for your loyalty! Please call upon us anytime you need our services. It is our pleasure to assist you. Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115
CoolToday Management
June 26, 2020
Paula S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, QualityEdward is a great tech, always welcome to do maintenance on my a/c!
Source: Google
June 26, 2020
Albin S
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
June 26, 2020
ANN B
5/ 5stars
Outstanding service and top quality work. Very very happy.
Source: Google
June 26, 2020
Katie V
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueThey were here before the appointment time and were very informative and the issues I have with my current unit. I ended up needing a new one and they laid all my options out for me!
Source: Google
June 26, 2020
Amelia S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
June 26, 2020
Scott G
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, QualityExtremely professional, methodical and very covid aware service professional. Had the problem diagnosed and part replaced in 15 minutes.
Source: Google
June 25, 2020
Deena B
4/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueThoroughly professional and very helpful.
Source: Google
June 25, 2020
Tony a
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Source: Google
June 25, 2020
Vincent B
4/ 5stars
Overall satisfied with the semi annual service call. We discussed the age of our system and the options of trying to keep this unit running or replacing with a new unit. Service person was professional and helpful.Note: I might suggest you remind service personnel to try and adhere to the social distancing rules and also limit the amount of discussion on the calls ( suggest a call back on phone). With COVID-19 spiking again these things will help insure higher trust levels for customers.
Source: Google
Responded on December 25, 2019
We appreciate you letting us know that you enjoyed your service! You are the reason we strive to create a great experience. Thank you for inspiring us to deliver the best service in the area and to give you the best from TODAY! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
June 24, 2020
Scott C
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
June 24, 2020
richard g
5/ 5stars
Technician was professional and responsible in perfectly personable great job thank you
Source: Google
June 24, 2020
Coleman M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
June 24, 2020
Melissa E
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
June 24, 2020
Emad W
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
June 24, 2020
Cynthia R
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Value
Source: Google
June 24, 2020
Susan K
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueThey are coming back to clean vents again . They were still showing signs of mold on one side of the house
Source: Google
June 24, 2020
John S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
June 24, 2020
Siwel C
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
June 24, 2020
William S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
Responded on December 5, 2019
We are most happy that we were able to make your experience a pleasant one. It is our sincere hope that you are completely satisfied with the service provided to you and will look to us for our expertise again in the future. Thank you! Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
June 24, 2020
jim s
5/ 5stars
No surprises. The fix was fast( when the Tech had the proper part needed)
Source: Google
Responded on June 25, 2017
#929757. We appreciate you sharing your positive rating and thank you for allowing us the privilege to be of service to you. You are the reason we give our very best. Thank you! Sincerely, Austin Leach, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
June 23, 2020
Elaine B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality
Source: Google
June 23, 2020
Rose M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, QualitySteven always does an excellent job...we had an health emergency this a.m. and he was most caring...
Source: Google
June 23, 2020
Ava A
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
June 23, 2020
Anthony S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
Source: Google
June 22, 2020
Shawna R
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessJeremy was amazing and professional. Very thankful for all of his help.
Source: Google
June 22, 2020
Susan M
5/ 5stars
Jeremy knew exactly what to do and did it. Our system is operating well now. Many thanks.
Source: Google
June 22, 2020
kathryn o
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueMax was on time...professional..and explained that we should not use bleach in our drain line that it can eat the PVC pipe..thank you max
Source: Google
June 22, 2020
Hasib A
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
June 22, 2020
Annette H
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueThe Cool today estimator realized we didnt need their services, he educated us on the different types of service, told us that we would be spending far too much for what we actually wanted, and told us how to get what we needed. We were very impressed and grateful for his honesty !
Source: Google
June 22, 2020
Linda D
5/ 5stars
Our A/C went out Friday afternoon and we found Cool today listed in the Five Star Rated book. After reading about this company and the customer reviews, we called and scheduled for a technician to come. Curtis arrived a few minutes early and was very professional and in a short time, he had the unit working. We were very pleased and will continue to use Cool today in the future.
Source: Google
June 22, 2020
Craig M
5/ 5stars
Great technician! Thanks, Rick. Happy to have Cool Today available for all services they provide in this area.
Source: Google
Responded on July 22, 2019
It was gratifying to read your review, and we thank you for acknowledging our technician, who provided you with polite, neat, and efficient service. We appreciate you taking valuable time to share your comments! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
June 22, 2020
Dan &
5/ 5stars
Positive: Responsiveness
Source: Google
June 21, 2020
Kathleen T
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
June 21, 2020
Donald T
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
June 21, 2020
Teri Y
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
June 21, 2020
Michael P
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
June 21, 2020
Maureen B
5/ 5stars
Positive: ValueMichael is a terrific plumber and just a great guy. Knew what the problem was immediately and explained what we needed to do. Thanks for sending such a skilled and experienced plumber! We'll use Michael any time we need a plumber and Cool Today any time we need electrical, plumbing or HVAC service
Source: Google
June 20, 2020
S M
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueI would recommend these two gentlemen to anyone. They were professional, courteous, meticulous and left our garage cleaner than they found it. Impressed and quite satisfied
Source: Google
June 20, 2020
Angie S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
June 20, 2020
Christopher E
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
Source: Google
June 20, 2020
Flora C
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
June 19, 2020
Jonathan-Matthew J
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
June 19, 2020
John T
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism
Source: Google
June 19, 2020
Will J
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
June 19, 2020
Sharyn L
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueI’ve depended on Cool Today for ten years now and have always been satisfied with the work, if needed, as well as their Response time and Professionalism.A big shout out to Technician Jake ! He’s a credit to the company. Thank you
Source: Google
June 19, 2020
Geri F
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
June 19, 2020
Robert N
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism
Source: Google
June 19, 2020
Marci S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
June 19, 2020
Elaine G
5/ 5stars
Excellence
Source: Google
Responded on December 6, 2019
Our goal is to provide you with the best service experience each and every time you call upon us. Your satisfaction is our priority. We thank you for the many opportunities you have allowed us to help you with your service needs. Sincerely, Jen Wong, Customer Service Representative, Cool Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
June 19, 2020
Robert B
5/ 5stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueBoth Joel and Tom did an excellent job. They were efficient, clean, and would definitely recommend.
Source: Google
June 19, 2020
Maryellen S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
June 19, 2020
Fuss C
5/ 5stars
trustworthy ... efficient ... reliable ...
Source: Google
Responded on June 19, 2017
#908051. We appreciate your rating and will share your comments with our management and staff. It truly is our pleasure to be of service to you and your home. Thank you! Sincerely, Austin Leach, Customer Service Representative, Plumbing Today, 941-921-5581 x.115 √
CoolToday Management
June 19, 2020
Dawn J
5/ 5stars
AWESOME job Well done.
Source: Google
Responded on August 27, 2019
We strive to make your every experience with us a positive and pleasant one. You deserve to get the BEST FROM TODAY. Thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115
CoolToday Management
June 19, 2020
S.M. F
5/ 5stars
Excellent service and a very polite service man
Source: Google
June 18, 2020
Elizabeth A
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Source: Google
June 18, 2020
Abraham E
5/ 5stars
Jeremy did a great job servicing our ac unit, after Mike did a subpar job. Cleaned the drain lines and ran through some options on how to keep everything well maintained. Highly recommend him.
Source: Google
Responded on June 29, 2019
We truly appreciate your business and appreciate the opportunity to help you. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you, again! Sincerely, Lisa Luhmer, Customer Service Representative, CoolToday, 941-921-5581 x.115 *
CoolToday Management
June 18, 2020
Jeremiah P
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
June 18, 2020
Lynette W
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
June 18, 2020
Thomas B
5/ 5stars
Matt did a great job of explaining how to control and maintain our new A/C unit.He was very polite and willing to spend time with us to make sure all our questions were answered and we were comfortable with our purchase.Matt is a wonderful asset for your company and terrific representative.We would recommend Cool Today to anyone seeking great A/C equipment and service.Tom and Margaret Baron
Source: Google
June 17, 2020
Cheryl C
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, PunctualityRandy was professional and on time for our maintenance service.
Source: Google
June 17, 2020
Dawn S
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism
Source: Google
June 17, 2020
Chris K
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, ValueChris was totally professional, informative without being pushy and I really appreciate that approach!
Source: Google
June 17, 2020
Judith H
5/ 5stars
Wonderful experience today. I was so pleased with Jesus Arcos. He was so professional and so kind. I really like how he took time to explain things to me and so I had an ultra violet light installed because he said you have growth of mold in there and so I decided to do this. Thank you for honoring my coupon $100 off on that. Thank you to his boss. I really appreciate this because money is so tight right now. Anyway he cut my filters and replaced that for me. I work nights and he knew I was tired and was so considerate. Just a fantastic experience. Thank you for being the best of the best Cool Today. God bless all of you during this challenging time. By the way to his boss replace his face mask for him. I wore mine too. The straps are very loose for him. Thank you Judith Hamilton
Source: Google
June 17, 2020
Gary G
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueI received an estimate on work and currently reviewing it . Pete was very professional he explained what the issue was and how to approach with a solution. Very knowledgeable with A/C systems.
Source: Google
June 17, 2020
Marita A
5/ 5stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Source: Google
July 30, 2019
Melody S
5/ 5stars
I can't thank you all enough for taking such great care of us during the hottest summer I can remember. Special thanks to Jimmy Mullen:)
Source: Facebook
November 1, 2018
Taylor C
5/ 5stars
Joe Z is hands down the nicest most honest repair person I have ever had in my home! He was able to diagnose the problem and had my air back on in such a short amount of time! Thank you Cool Today.
Source: Facebook
October 2, 2018
Donald R
5/ 5stars
Todd Krause,arrived promptly,was very knowledgeable,answered our questions.
Source: Facebook
September 27, 2018
Hedy N
5/ 5stars
Jamarcus was beyond wonderful yesterday and very thorough with his job! He got my sink drain flowing great from up on the roof...and it even increased the power of the water coming out of my faucet in the kitchen! I SOOOO recommend him and this company for your plumbing needs! They are even coming back out to do a camera inspection on Friday of the line! WOW
Source: Facebook
September 17, 2018
Vincent L
5/ 5stars
Bought a new air conditioner about a week ago--Had the air conditioning ducts cleaned today--First time in 30 years--Chris Norris & Ron White were excellent service people--Came at the given time , were knowledgeable, and very efficient in their work--Explained what they were going to do and completed the job in excellent time--I liked that the company told us ahead of time what we could do to make the job go more smoothly(clearing areas below the vents and returns so that we saved time and aided in the operation)--Been with the company since 1978 (N&M then Cool Today)and have had multiple Installations and services provided from them--No complaints, great service--
Source: Facebook
August 18, 2018
Brian H
5/ 5stars
These guys were awesome. They worked from 9-6 in the heat and then through a thunderstorm. Their work was excellent and I would highly recommend their services. I was very pleased with everything they did for us!
Source: Facebook
July 27, 2018
Sunny R
5/ 5stars
I needed a new a/c provider and my friend recommended CoolToday. I decided to replace my unit and had the pleasure of Michael R. and Erich T. as my installers. They were on-time, professional, courteous, and meticulous. I have a 3-story home so they got a lot of exercise that day but made the job look effortless. I have confidence that CoolToday is the right choice for me. Thank you Mike and Erich for all your hard work.
Source: Facebook
July 21, 2018
Karen B
5/ 5stars
Very nice and professional. Quick service. I'm glad I purchased the service plan. :)
Source: Facebook
July 20, 2018
Rosetta P
1/ 5stars
It's beyond my understanding how unintelligent these people are. My elderly mother wanted an outside door bell to hear the bell ring from outside. There was nothing originally wrong with the first doorbell a service man comes to install two different doorbells which buzzed inside my mom's house and charged her a couple of hundred dollars. After I called to complain several times before I was going to do a better business bureau complaint, I spoke to Mr. Steve Spangler who I t...hought I understood what my dilemma was. Today, after a very long period of wait, the new bell comes in and I speak to the service man. I told him what the original dilemma was. What do I come home to? Another doorbell inside the house that is not a bell, which doesn't seem to be connected right, and still are original request was never met. My mother still doesn't have an outside doorbell in case she's outside to hear if someone comes to the door. What a poorly-run company. It's not rocket science! See More
Source: Facebook
July 19, 2018
Jonathan C
5/ 5stars
Good guys.
Source: Facebook