Reviews

Plumbing Today has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(4.7 of 5) - 15 Reviews
November 15, 2017
Emmett R
5/ 5stars
Very professional and took the time to answer questions and provide some insights.
Source: Google
November 15, 2017
Bart H
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 15, 2017
Stephen C
5/ 5stars
Fast efficient service at a reasonable price.
Source: Google
November 15, 2017
Marc-André C
5/ 5stars
Prompt, professional and efficient service was provided by Todd who went out of his way to show up early on an urgent call to fix my AC unit, analyze the situation and do the proper repair. No matter what my needs are I will ask for Todd specifically to b assigned to the task. Bravo Todd for your excellence in delivering quality and expertise in a timely manner!
Source: Google
November 15, 2017
Becky W
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 13, 2017
Alyson S
5/ 5stars
I have only been in the area since August but I bought a fixer upper so I have needed HVAC/ plumbing and electrical help already. I have owned a number of fixer homes including rental properties over the years and have quite a bit of experience with service contractors. I am some completely impressed with this company! They do it all, are speedy, and there when you have a crisis. Love them!
Source: Facebook
November 10, 2017
Mary D
5/ 5stars
We appreciated your good service. We will tell our friends about your good service. So thank you again. M. Salvione
Source: Facebook
November 7, 2017
Jess L
1/ 5stars
After my air conditioner quit working I had Cool Today come take a look at it. They told me it was the fan motor and due to the age I should look into getting a new unit. I had another company out and it was a Freon leak. I spent almost as much on the "service call" as I did for the Freon.
Source: Facebook
November 6, 2017
Janet B
5/ 5stars
Knowledgeable, timely, efficient, informative, friendly and neat. Very professional Highly recommend Pluming today
Source: Facebook
November 2, 2017
Valerie W
5/ 5stars
Can always be relied upon to do what is needed without fuss!
Source: Facebook
November 2, 2017
Dick Z
5/ 5stars
Adam Austin did a great job. He performed our regular HVAC service today and I couldn't have been happier with the way he performed his work.
Source: Facebook
November 2, 2017
Joe P
5/ 5stars
Excellent regular service call. Technician was very busy and spent time checking out system then explaining status completely.
Source: Facebook
October 31, 2017
Danny W
5/ 5stars
Overall great customer service and professionalizm. AAAA++++++
Source: Facebook
October 31, 2017
Kim L
5/ 5stars
I cant say enough about this company. I have used them for years and they have always provided exemplary service. I have always been able to trust them to be honest with me about any repair and the most cost efficient way to handle it. I had the recent pleasure of meeting with Pete Franciosi for some duct work problems I was having. I was recently scammed by a roofer and spent thousands of dollars to replace a roof that was never bad. It was the duct work all along. Pete took... pictures and showed me the damage. He explained everything and made me feel comfortable with the whole process. Pete went to bat for me to help me and this company has went above and beyond to help me replace the duct work. It is a true testament to this company and its owner, Jaime. I encourage you to watch the video on Cool Today's website. I just watched it for the 1st time today but I didn't need to! I knew this company was run with integrity long before I watched it because I have experienced it! I love the philosophy Jaime employs! Pete & Jaime, I cant thank you enough for all you have done! Here is to a long term relationship! I have already referred Cool Today to my neighbor and have told everyone I know what a great company this is! They leave no stone un-turned! Thank you again! See More
Source: Facebook
October 30, 2017
Barbara E
5/ 5stars
Professional, pleasant, competent and courteous!! Keep up the good work
Source: Facebook