Reviews

Plumbing Today has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(5.0 of 5) - 15 Reviews
September 17, 2017
Donna W
5/ 5stars
I have been with Cool Today for several years and have never failed to be pleased with their sales and service. Recently David Kurty came out to do my plumbing maintenance check and install a new garbage disposal for me. He was timely, thorough and courteous. He explained every thing to me and also let me know of some other issues I may want to address on the future. I was extremely pleased and will continue to call CoolToday for plumbing,electric, and AC concerns! Thank you so much!
Source: Facebook
September 17, 2017
Jim G
5/ 5stars
I asked for a got service today, thanks to a very good customer service group and to Craig, who came and repaired the A/C in about 30 minutes. I recommed Cool Today to anyone who has A/C issues.
Source: Google
September 17, 2017
Philip G
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
September 17, 2017
Trashman D
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
September 16, 2017
T L
5/ 5stars
Your techs are always professional and polite, and David was as well. Thank you for getting someone to my house so quickly. Thank you, Tracy.
Source: Google
September 16, 2017
Reina B
5/ 5stars
The service was good and professional, Thank you
Source: Google
September 15, 2017
Cher L
5/ 5stars
We have been Plan A members for quite a few years. Today Chris Gruen came out to do our regular ac inspection. Our drain was clogged and the water was leaking into the garage. He fixed that and then replaced one of our contacts on the outside unit. Chris was very knowledgeable about our system and gave us some tips on how to keep our drain clear. Chris was very friendly and professional.
Source: Facebook
September 14, 2017
Georgia S
5/ 5stars
Always prompt arrival and great service! Thank you Danny Dee and the rest of the staff at Cool Today
Source: Facebook
September 12, 2017
Diana d
5/ 5stars
We are new to CoolToday service but have seen the trucks at a neighbor's house before so I decided to check them out and sign up for a Plumbing Maintenance Plan. We had Michael and David come today to do our maintenance inspection. While they were here, they handled all our concerns and addressed them fairly and honestly. We decided to replace an old, poorly installed toilet with a new one and replace rustly tank bolts on another. They did a nice job on the install of the new... Kohler toilet. They did everything on the spot and we are looking forward to no flushing problems or drips or leaks. It's very reassuring to have a plumber to call now and decided that being proactive was the best thing to do. Props to Micheal and David. Two very respectful plumbing service techs who treated us well. We even got a military/veteran discount which I really appreciate. Thanks for taking care of us boys! If we need you, we know who to call. See More
Source: Facebook
September 6, 2017
Warner W
5/ 5stars
Excellent service. Friendly and professional. Extremely satisfied.
Source: Facebook
September 6, 2017
Diane M
5/ 5stars
I am very happy and I contacted Cool Today when my air conditioning stopped working. The serviceman Steve H. came to my house he was efficient and courteous. He explain my problem with the unit, ordered the parts, they kept in touch with me and as soon as they received the parts were back and it was up and running. I would certainly recommend them, they are trustworthy, knowledgeable and caring.
Source: Facebook
September 2, 2017
Ann-Marie S
5/ 5stars
Lightening strike took out various items in our home. He was very patient, quick and thorough with our AC unit diagnosis.
Source: Facebook
September 1, 2017
Cheryl S
5/ 5stars
Have lived in my condo since 1995 and have been a steady a/c contract holder ever since. Today's Plumbing and Electrical maint. visits happened to overlap. Both representatives were efficient and knowledgeable. This was the second try at the leak fix and I do believe it will be the last. Spotted the problem and fixed it immediately, Waiting for the tile to dry.
Source: Facebook
September 1, 2017
Gordon K
5/ 5stars
My exposure to Cool Today has always resulted in positive feelings. Yesterday was no different. The technician went over our AC and explained in detail what was needed and and set a time to come back and do the much needed work. He was pleasant and professional. I highly recommend this company.
Source: Facebook
August 31, 2017
Rafael S
5/ 5stars
Definitely Cool Today will solve all your problems one way or another. NOW, with a properly sized unit, and a perfectly matched air handler, my house feels so great! No more damp air! No more wet filters! No more unleveled air handlers! Perfect humidity levels! Thank you so much to Cool Today!
Source: Facebook