Reviews

Plumbing Today has always maintained the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. We believe in giving our customers the best. While you can always take our word for it, you don’t have to. Read what our customers are saying about us.

Average Rating

(4.7 of 5) - 15 Reviews
April 25, 2018
J B
5/ 5stars
CoolToday came to service my AC system at 8am today. The technician was very knowledgeable and performed the checks on both the blower and compressor units. I was told 6 months earlier that my startup capacitor for the compressor was weak, and today I was told it needs replacement. I asked if he could replace it now for my Carrier system, and he had the necessary component. He installed the new component and the system is running well. I really appreciate the on time arrival, good service and professionalism of their technicians. I would recommend anyone in my area to contract CoolToday for their service.
Source: Google
April 25, 2018
Mike G
5/ 5stars
Very professional and reliable service. Rob is a great technician who was very helpful.
Source: Google
April 24, 2018
Nelida B
5/ 5stars
Alert Cool Today was at my son Jose (who is a wounded veteran) house to check on our air conditioner. They were quick to respond to my call. They are very professional, understanding, respectful and knowledgeable. Tech Benjamin Wilhelm and IAQ Comfort Advisor Jeremy Patton were the guys that came. They were very polite and did so much to help us get our needs taken care of. Thank you both Benjamin and Jeremy for taking care of my sons needs. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of service.
Source: Google
April 24, 2018
Elaine W
5/ 5stars
Gary was here promptly this morning and was very thorough on my AC inspection. He showed me some things I needed to know especially living in Florida. He was very polite and professional. I've loved this Company ever since we had the unit installed a few months ago.
Source: Google
April 24, 2018
Teriann K
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
April 20, 2018
Jodi C
1/ 5stars
Source: Facebook
April 18, 2018
Anric B
5/ 5stars
What a nice young man just arrived to sort out our A/C - because to a Golden Retriever, the only thing more important to cold air is a lots of love and a cold pool - thank you to Dan Setter from Cool Today
Source: Facebook
April 18, 2018
Corrine F
5/ 5stars
Awesome job done by Alayna! Would definitely call this company for plumbing work again!
Source: Facebook
April 11, 2018
Darlynn A
5/ 5stars
Darren called about an hour before he came. He got here when he promised. He did what was needed and didn't make a mess. He was kind and considerate. I am so grateful for his professional and courteous service.
Source: Facebook
April 7, 2018
Susan M
5/ 5stars
The plumber showed up 3 hours early to clean a clogged kitchen drain. The man came in checked out the problem and went to work. Hooked up his electric and started to clear the drain the job took 10 to 15 minutes and drain was cleared. This firm was 1/3 the price that every other plumber I called the same day. Don was clean, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend
Source: Facebook
April 6, 2018
Rosetta P
5/ 5stars
I wasn't here but your serviceman was very professional and knowledgeable, and my 91 year old mother liked him a lot, so he must've passed the test,,,,not to mention the house is cooling off very nicely after what he did. Thank you so much, Todd. ?
Source: Facebook
April 6, 2018
Ricki B
5/ 5stars
They came within two hours after our water pump seized up and replaced it. They were professional and fast.
Source: Facebook
March 13, 2018
Marc Z
5/ 5stars
Kim W. is the best !! Love her. Never want anyone else but her to do our service.
Source: Facebook
March 12, 2018
Greg M
5/ 5stars
Problem at 1AM in the morning, they came within an hour. Problem at 3PM in the afternoon. They came within an hour. The job has ALWAYS been done correctly in all of our properties. It MAY cost a little bit more than others, but waiting three weeks (or longer) for another company, who probably will NOT do the job correctly....just not worth the trouble. Just call these guys. With Cool Today, I've NEVER had an issue with service or products.....
Source: Facebook
March 12, 2018
Frank D
5/ 5stars
Very Knowledgeable, courteous and neat everything was done in a timely manner.
Source: Facebook